/Weekly Class Schedule & Academic Calendar 2018-19
Weekly Class Schedule & Academic Calendar 2018-19 2018-09-05T00:20:56+00:00

CTA ACADEMIC CALENDAR: AUTUMN WEEKLY SCHEDULE 2018

(Click on the image to print your copy)

CTA ACADEMIC CALENDAR: AUTUMN MONTHLY PROGRAMMES 2018

(Click on the image to print your copy)

CTA ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2018-2019

CTA ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2018-2019
Term 1 Start

(14 weeks)

Sat 15th September – Friday 21st December OPEN
Mid-Term Mon 29th October – Friday 2nd November OPEN
Christmas Monday 24th December – Fri 4th January ‘19 OPEN
Term 2

(13 weeks)

Mon 7th January ‘19 – Friday 12th April ‘19 OPEN
Mid Term Wednesday 20th Feb ‘19 – Friday 22nd Feb ‘19 OPEN
Easter Friday 15th April 2019 – Friday 26th April 2019 OPEN 
Term 3

(8 weeks)

Monday 29th April 2019 – Friday 21st June ‘19 OPEN