/Sunday Intensive Revision Courses (Feb-May 2018)
Sunday Intensive Revision Courses (Feb-May 2018) 2018-02-06T22:13:42+00:00

Sunday Intensive Revision Courses 2018

‘Do something that your future self will thank you for’

One Leaving Cert. Revision Day will put you in control of your revising for the subject!

January to May each year is a crucial time for students preparing to sit the Leaving Certificate examinations. CTA will be holding Sunday revision courses for exam students from February to May 2018 in the following subjects:

FRENCH | MATHS | SPANISH | IRISH (Leaving Cert. Higher Level).
(1 DAY COURSE: 9:30am-5pm (1hr for lunch))

These one day courses are for Leaving Cert only this session. Classes are limited to 20 students max. and the fee for these courses is outlined in the Fee Schedule.

Attending an intensive Revision Course at Clonmel Tuition Academy can vastly help improve your grades. Intensive revision courses increase subject knowledge, address problem areas and boost confidence for the exam sessions. These courses offer an excellent opportunity to revise key topics across the subject. Excellent notes are also provided!

  • Less stress – better grades
  • Exam-focused
  • Excellent opportunity to revise key topics
  • Excellent concise topic notes
Sunday Schedule 2018:

 

Subject Date Closing date for registration
FRENCH (HL) Sunday 25th February

Sunday 25th March

Sunday 29th April

Sunday 27th May

Sunday 18th February

Sunday 18th March

Sunday 22nd April

Sunday 20th May

MATHS (HL) Sunday 11th February

Sunday 11th March

Sunday 15th April

Sunday 13th May

Sunday 4th May

Sunday 4th March

Sunday 8th April

Sunday 6th May

SPANISH (HL) Sunday 4th February

Sunday 8th April

Sunday 6th May

Sunday 28th January

Sunday 1st April

Sunday 29th April

IRISH (HL) Sunday 18th February

Sunday 18th March

Sunday 22nd April

Sunday 20th May

Sunday 11th February

Sunday 11th March

Sunday 15th April

Sunday 13th May

*Timetable subject to change

During these courses, as well as revising the syllabus, we will also look at the exam structure, marking schemes and time management. For a brief outline of what will be covered during these intensive revision courses in each subject please visit our website at www.clonmeltuitionacademy.ie

To secure your place on a course a non-refundable deposit of €75 is required upon registration. Closing date for registration is outlined in the schedule above! Click here to download a booking form!

You can also book and pay online by clicking here!

* These classes are subject to demand. For more information and/or to register your interest please contact us now on info@clonmeltuitionacademy.ie